UIL State ILPC Award Winners Announced

The Interscholastic League Press Conference awards were announced virtually May 8.

The 2020 Ledoian yearbook was awarded a Silver Star, and Reagan Petersen earned a Tops in Texas award for her sports feature story about the 2020 varsity football team.

The staff earned 12 other 5A Individual Achievement Awards.

View the winners in the video.